Opened 3 years ago

Last modified 19 months ago

#3386 new undecided

Removed builders show up in status displays

Reported by: verm Owned by:
Priority: major Milestone: 0.9.+
Version: master Keywords: www, webstatus
Cc:

Description

If you remove a builder it will still exist in the status display.

This is a huge problem when initially setting up as you may be renaming a lot.

It is also an issue for down-the-road maintenance where builder names can change to reflect new configurations.

Change History (1)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.